#SundayBlogShare #4

 

blog-793047_640

It’s time for #SundayBlogShare.  I want this to be a place to find new great blogs and also for bloggers to get to know each other.

These are the 3 posts I found that I like best for this week:

  • “Honey, I fixed the sink, and the tub, and the drain!”: The Joys of Homeownership! by Bear On The Road: Another IRL (In real life friend) has decided to put it all out there and start a blog and I’m really digging it!

https://bearontheroad.com/2017/03/30/honey-i-fixed-the-sink-and-the-tub-and-the-drain-the-joys-of-homeownership/

  • The Bathroom Floor by Our Nourished Table: An honest look at the times in our lives when we are at our worst.

https://ournourishedtable.com/2017/04/01/the-bathroom-floor/

  • Make Money Blogging by The Coffee Mom:  An intro guide for bloggers who would like to make money from their blogs.

https://www.thecoffeemom.net/2017/03/31/make-money-blogging-beginners-guide/

P.S.  I got the idea for this type of post from the blogging Facebook group I recently joined called Big Up Your Blog.  I encourage you to check it out if you are a blogger.  It’s a really great group.

Attention all Bloggers:  I’m thinking about adding a guest blog post to my #SundayBlogShare posts.  If you have a favorite book, podcast, website/blog, video that has taught you something, motivated you or inspired you in some way, and you’d like to do a guest blog post, let me know.

Thanks for visiting.  Please subscribe on the bottom of the page if you’d like an email when I post. Comments are like gold to a blogger and shares are like diamonds.   A growing blog makes a blogger happy.    New here?  Check out my About page to see what this blog is all about and to learn more about me. 

All the best,

Marcie

Any blog posts I should know about?  Please share!   If you are looking for follows, post your links in the comments (any are welcome). Click to follow me on FACEBOOK.  Click to follow me on TWITTER.

9 thoughts on “#SundayBlogShare #4

  1. This is a great idea! I’m feeling lonely over here in my corner office. My blog is only 3 months old and there really aren’t a lot of readers interacting. I figured it’s time to step back and get social.

    Like

    1. That’s the best thing to do. I sort of went off the deep end though, was so focused on social media and interacting that I got behind on my blog posts. Had to take a little time out to get back on track. I took on too much too fast I think. Back to slow and steady. 🙂 I’ll check out your page.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha yeah I see some bloggers here have like 127 posts for a single month on a consistent basis!

        I’m not gonna lie, I’m totally “jelly” (can’t believe I just used that term lol)

        So off into the blogging world I go, it’s time to make some new friends.

        Thanks for taking the time out to check out my blog! I’ll try to keep things balanced. As they usually say “moderation is key”

        Like

Leave a Reply

